Awesome Holiday Gifts on a Budget!

Know what this is?? I bet you don’t! It’s an old cassette tape case that was made into a business card holder!! How cool and budget friendly is that?! Neato! Check out this awesome link to Better Homes and Gardens where there’s a plethora of fun, fabulous, frugal gift ideas for you to make and share with friends and family over the holidays!

Enjoy!
XOxoxo ❤>Udo

10 responses to “Awesome Holiday Gifts on a Budget!

  1. HA HA AWESOME I WANT ONE

  2. Hello Udo thanks for your post !!and if you prefer the recipe are now in english !!ou en français ! pierre!

  3. Merci Beaucoups Pierre! Looking forward to the english version! =D XOxo ❤ Udo

  4. hello Udoa new recipe if you want and still with an english version !! cheers Pierre

  5. I love this! How cool!I’m new here to your blog and wanted to “pop” in to say hi! : )If you would like come check out my blog and enter my current giveaway at littlemissheirlooms.blogspot.comI hope you decided to follow me because I try to bring my readers a new and AMAZING giveaway every Monday!XoPriscila

Leave a Reply

