Creamy Sausage Orecchiette

This entree is one of my best served dishes and I thought you’d like to see how I make it! I’ve got some KARATE garlic cooking up with my side dish of Rapini… don’t forget! Tomorrow April 19th is Garlic Day!!! Enjoy! Xox ❤ The Garlic Goddess

6 responses to “Creamy Sausage Orecchiette

  1. HELLO! Can you just STOP!I am so dayum hungry. I'm trying to pretend I am not. Oh.

  2. Ahha! Hi Linda! I'm going to pack some up and send it over to you! Happy Eating!! XXO ❤ Dina Udo

  3. bravo this is just pleasure !! Pierre

Leave a Reply

